June 16

I had to take some time out of my newly-busy life to wish my favorite man a happy birthday!

He’s been there for me from the beginning…

In good times…


And bad…

He’s had to deal with me at my craziest…

And he has adjusted to life in the era of selfies.

He’s my rock. My counselor. My supporter. The source of so many of my smiles and laughs. My role model. My inspiration. My best friend. My dad.

Throwin’ it back to one of my favorite June 16s. Puerto Rico and “totally me.”

Couldn’t love this man any more.

Happy Birthday, Dad!

Leave a Reply

